Disposition

  • Sandra Fijavž Žnidaršič
    Tel: 00386 35 762 147
    sandra@danielfijavz.eu
  • Suzana Fijavž Anderlič
    Tel: 00386 35 762 147
    suzana@danielfijavz.eu
  • Daniela Fijavž Ošlak
    Tel: 00386 35 762 795
    daniela@danielfijavz.eu
  • Milan Pogladič
    Tel: 00386 35 762 795
    milan@danielfijavz.eu

Vodstvo

  • The manager
    Daniel Fijavž
    Tel: 00386 35 762 795
    daniel.fijavz@siol.net
  • Buchhalterin
    Milena Fijavž
    Tel: 00386 35 762 795
    milena@danielfijavz.eu
  • Hilfe in der Buchhaltung
    Barbara Žavski
    tel: 00386 35 762 795
    barbara@danielfijavz.eu

Kontakt

Logo

PREVOZNIŠTVO DANIEL FIJAVŽ S.P.
Križevec 59, 3206 Stranice, Slovenija

Tel: +386 35 762 795 +386 35 762 147
Fax: +386 35 762 132

Position auf der Karte